Contest: Babeland 500-dollar gift card

Babeland is having a contest offering a 500-dollar gift card for just listing your sex toy wish list. As a male anal sex toy junkie how could I refuse.

Hitachi Magic Wand + Gee Whiz Combo: Vibration can feel really good on a man’s cock and perineum and the attachment can be used for some intense internal anal vibration. 84.45

Jaguar Harness + Purple Leo Combo: I seriously want to be fucked strap-on style and why not show some intuitive and have the kit ready to go for my future lover. 121.95

Romp: Wood that gives me wood! 110.00

Prostate Pleasure Kit: Can’t call myself a true anal aficionado if I don’t get me at Aneros prostates massager at some point now can I. 69.00

Alumina Motion: Cold hard metal in motion, yummy. 89.00

Eros Bodyglide: Have to have something to help get these things inside me don’t I? $24.00

That is a total of 498.40

~ by namelesschaos on Thursday, August 13, 2009.

One Response to “Contest: Babeland 500-dollar gift card”

  1. Anything I did want to know about the meeting among the Pope and the President that is not genuinely news either is how
    did the President greet the Pope?

Leave a Reply

 
